John Tarver, CSW

National Accounts, West and Regional Sales Manager 

(707) 695-8466

John@Pacific-Hwy.com

CA, HI, AZ, NV, WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, WY, UT

Greg Hard 

Regional Sales Manager

(214) 504-8494

GregH@Pacific-Hwy.com

TX, CO, AR, LA, OK, NM 

 

Neal Sachman CSW 

Regional Sales Manager

(847) 800-7333

Neal@Pacific-Hwy.com

IL, WI, MN, MO, IN, MI, ND, SD, KS, NE, IA

 

Greg Berberet 

District Sales Manager

(949) 933-6149

GregB@PacificHwy.com

Southern California 

 

Marco Rafanelli 

District Sales Manager

(917) 689-4262

Marco@Pacific-Hwy.com 

NY  

Greg Mueller 

Vice President National Chain Retail, East and Regional Sales Manager

(843) 384-9465

Greg@Pacific-Hwy.com

                 

Deborah Alfaro  

Regional Sales Manager

(904) 424-9365

Deborah@Pacific-Hwy.com

AL, FL, GA, MS, TN, SC 

 

Ben Von Doussa  

Regional Sales Manager   

(646) 345-8992

Ben@Pacific-Hwy.com

PA, DC, MD, DE, NJ, OH

 

Jessica Brady 

Regional Sales Manager  

(631) 219-9279

Jessica@Pacific-Hwy.com

NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME 

 

Eddie Varsalona CSS, CSW

 District Sales Manager, Spirits Specialist 

(678) 437-8097

Eddie@pacific-Hwy.com