EXECUTIVE TEAM LEADERSHIP

Mark Giordano - President Mark@Pacific-Hwy.com

Lee Woodard - VP, Operations & General Manager Lee@Pacific-Hwy.com  

Angela Slade - VP, Communications Angela@Pacific-Hwy.com

Rick Durette - VP, National Sales Rick@Pacific-Hwy.com

Pauline Johansson - Director of Finance Pauline@Pacific-Hwy.com

 

biographies

Mark Giordano - President
 

Mark Giordano  President

At the helm of Pacific Highway Wines, Mark Giordano is a wine and spirits leader in the US market. Groomed by some of the largest wine companies in the USA, Giordano has been in the industry over 20 years’ and has experience building successful distributor partnerships, creating opportunities with key accounts, leading sales teams and driving brand growth in USA. Since the Giesen partnership in 2016, Giordano has expanded the Pacific Highway Wines executive team and directs the business strategy for profitable and sustainable growth.

 
 
 
Rick Durette head shot.JPG
 
Pauline.jpg

Angela Slade – Vice President, Communications

Angela Slade is a wine communications specialist with over twenty years’ experience generating visibility and demand for wine brands. She was raised in Napa Valley, and has worked in Italy, Australia and on both coasts of the US.  Angela’s experience spans multiple facets of wine communications and fine-wine marketing, having worked side by side with Masters of Wine, Master Sommeliers, journalists, viticulturists, and winemakers. Slade oversees PR, education, events, and content for Pacific Highway Wines.

 

Lee Woodard – Vice President, Operations & General Manager

Lee Woodard is an operations and logistics authority, with over twenty-five years of leadership in global logistics, distribution, customer service and operations. During his career, he has run large-scale global supply chains and led key transformation initiatives at Hanesbrands and New Breed Logistics. At Pacific Highway, Woodard has transformed the company operations, infrastructure and sales tracking. His leadership in business operations and streamlined functionality is supporting Pacific Highway’s growth well into the future.  

 

Rick Durette – Vice President, National Sales

Rick Durette is a goal-oriented and process-driven sales leader, with over three decades of experience across the industry. He has successfully represented some of the finest wines produced from the USA and leading wine countries around the world. Rick has held the National & Global Sales role with King Estate Winery.  He oversaw National Sales for Wilson Daniels, after working through a couple Distributor companies with Regal & Royal Wine Company, along with Young’s Market Company.  A structured and sage guide, Durette directs the growing Pacific Highway sales team.

 

Pauline Johansson - Director of Finance

Pauline is an accomplished financial leader with over ten years of financial management. She has joined us from Hanes Brands where she was Senior Manager, External Reporting. Previously, Pauline was the Senior Manager, Supply Chain Finance for the VF Corporation and before that was a senior auditor at Price Waterhouse Coopers. We are in excellent hands with Pauline being responsible for total financial oversight of the Pacific Highway business as we continue our fast pace of growth.

 

Sales directors:

Neal Sachman - Director – National Accounts & Innovation Brands

(847) 800-7333 E. Neal@Pacific-Hwy.com

Jessica Brady - Sales Director – Northeast

(CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME)

(631) 219-9279 E. Jessica@Pacific-Hwy.com

Jerry LaVecchia - Sales Director – Tri-State

(NY, NJ, OH)

(908) 794-4306 E. Jerry@Pacific-Hwy.com

Kevin McDonough - Sales Director – Mid-Atlantic

(PA, NC, VA, WV, KY, DC, MD, DE, TN)

(412) 952-2357 E. Kevin@Pacific-Hwy.com

Cari Focht - Sales Director – Midwest   

(IL, IN, MI, IA, NE, MO, WI, MN, ND, SD)

(612) 867-9884 E. Cari@Pacific-Hwy.com

Scott Stowe - Sales Director – West   

(CA, NV, AZ, WA, OR, HI, AK, ID, MT, UT, WY)

(707) 301-9350 E. Scott@Pacific-Hwy.com

Greg Hard - Sales Director - South 

(AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX) 

(214) 504-8494 E. Greg@Pacific-Hwy.com

TBD - Sales Director - Southeast 

(AL, FL, GA, MS, SC) 

 

AREA SALES MANAGERS 

Jeremy Snyder - Area Sales Manager – South Region  

(TX, LA, OK, AR)

(469) 235-3116 E. Jeremy@Pacific-Hwy.com

Jonathan Udkow - Area Sales Manager –  West Region

(Northern CA, OR, WA)

(510) 710-5827 E. Jonathan@Pacific-Hwy.com 

DISTRICT MANGERS 

Peter Stone - District Manager – Georgia  

(828) 553-3249 E. Peter@Pacific-Hwy.com

Tammy Hoops - District Manager – Southern California  

(760) 809-4709 E. Tammy@Pacific-Hwy.com

 

LOGISTICS, FINANCE, MARKETING & ADMINISTRATION

Lee Woodard - VP, Operations & General Manager

Office (336) 256-9642 E. Lee@Pacific-Hwy.com 

Sarah Warner - Compliance & HR

Office: (336) 550-4923 E. Sarah@Pacific-Hwy.com  

Denise Powell - Operations Manager

Office: (336) 279-7137 E. Denise@Pacific-Hwy.com

Courtney Doss - Marketing Communications Manager

Office: (336) 279-7131 E. Courtney@Pacific-Hwy.com

Allison Morris - Customer Service Coordinator

Office: (336) 279-7138  E. Allison@Pacific-Hwy.com 

Sandra Flynn - Customer Service Coordinator

Office: (336) 279-7117  E. Sandra@Pacific-Hwy.com

John Mihm - Business Finance Manager

Office: (336) 279-7118  E. John@Pacific-Hwy.com

Jessica Harber - Accounts Administrator

Office: (336) 279-7136  E. JessicaH@Pacific-Hwy.com

 

 

INTERESTED IN WORKING WITH US? PLEASE EMAIL US ON INFO@PACIFIC-HWY.COM.