EXECUTIVE TEAM LEADERSHIP

Mark Giordano - President Mark@pacific-hwy.com

Lee Woodard - General Manager Lee@pacific-hwy.com  

Angela Slade - VP, Brand Strategy/Communications Angela@pacific-hwy.com

 

biographies

Mark Giordano - President

Mark Giordano - President

At the helm of Pacific Highway Wines & Spirits, Mark Giordano is a wine and spirits leader in the US market. Groomed by some of the largest wine companies in the USA, Giordano has been in the industry nearly 20 years’ and has experience building successful distributor partnerships, creating opportunities with key accounts, leading sales teams and driving brand growth in USA. Whether large-scale or boutique propositions, Giordano confidently crafts the paths to success in the US market.

“Fly by night brands don’t interest us at all. Pacific Highway Wines & Spirits only partners with real people who have real stories and outstanding fine wines and craft spirits. Brands with authenticity and longevity – that’s what we look for in our portfolio."

— Mark Giordano, President

 
 

Angela Slade – Vice-President, Brand Strategy & Communications

Angela Slade is a global wine industry marketer with experience across three continents and over 35 wine region – she was raised in Napa and worked in Italy and Australia before returning to USA in 2004. Slade is energized by public relations, product positioning, fine wine education and collaborative projects. She offers a clear vision and positive voice for brands, clients and categories.

“Sharing fine wine stories and viticultural projects from around the world really excites me….equally important is ensuring that all of our offerings at Pacific Highway are poised for success in the US market. The right offering, the right timing, the right price, undeniable quality and an authentic place and purpose – that’s what we look for in our portfolio."

— Angela Slade, VP Brand Strategy & Communications

 

Lee Woodard – General Manager

Lee Woodard is an operations and logistics authority, with over 25 years of leadership in global logistics, distribution, customer service and operations running large scale global supply chain management and operational transformation for Hanesbrands and New Breed Logistics. At 36% revenue growth and 38% case sales growth in 2016 over 2015, Pacific Highway is growing at a fast clip and is in great hands with Woodard as the group’s General Manager, building the infrastructure to streamline winery projects and continue fast business growth.

“This is an exciting change for me – to join the wine industry and cross over my skill set to a company that is right at the front of tremendous growth. I’m thrilled to be at Pacific Highway to implement the operating platforms and business processes needed to enable future growth and success."

–Lee Woodard, General Manager

 

SENIOR TEAM LEADERS

Matt Bindel - Senior Team Leader – South

(AL, FL, GA, MS, TN, SC, TX, LA, AR, OK, NM)

(415) 420-0895 E. Matt@Pacific-Hwy.com

Neal Sachman - Senior Team Leader – Midwest

(IL, IN, MI, IA, NE, KS, MO, WI, MN, ND, SD, OH, CO)

(847) 800-7333 E. Neal@Pacific-Hwy.com

Jessica Brady - Senior Team Leader – Northeast

(NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME)

(631) 219-9279 E. Jessica@Pacific-Hwy.com

 

AREA TEAM LEADERS 

Kevin McDonough - Area Team Leader - Mid Atlantic

(NJ, PA, NC, VA, WV, KY, DC, MD, DE)

(412) 952-2357 E. Kevin@Pacific-Hwy.com

Greg Berberet - Area Team Leader - Southwest (CA, NV, AZ, HI)

(949) 933-6149 E. GregB@Pacific-Hwy.com

Ian Dick- Area Team Leader – New York/New Jersey

413-429- 7063 E. Ian@pacific-hwy.com

 

DISTRICT TEAM LEADERS 

Jeremy Snyder - District Team Leader, Southern California

(469) 235-3116 E. Jeremy@Pacific-Hwy.com

Darren Smallwood - District Team Leader, Florida

(321) 287-9644 E. Darren@Pacific-Hwy.com

 

LOGISTICS, FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Lee Woodard - General Manager

E. Lee@Pacific-Hwy.com Office (336) 256-9642

Jillian Thornton - Finance Director

Office: (404) 978-9739 Cell: (404)-558- 5675 E. Jillian@Pacific-Hwy.com

Sarah Warner - Billbacks / AP & AR

 Office: (336) 550-4923 E. Sarah@Pacific-Hwy.com  

Denise Powell - Production Manager

Office: (336) 279-7132 E. Denise@Pacific-Hwy.com

Courtney Doss - Marketing Manager

Office: (336) 279-7131 Courtney@Pacific-Hwy.com

 

INTERESTED IN WORKING WITH US? PLEASE EMAIL US ON INFO@PACIFIC-HWY.COM.